Goals

Dear Ian,

so it is now Jan 10th and I have yet to set a New Year’s goal.  So today I decided to do it.  My goal for the year is to make at least two journal entries every week.

One entry will be about something for the current week.

The other entry will be about something in the past.  Not distant past, but your past.

I have not been updating this blog recently because I am feeling overwhelmed.  You are almost two and I have so much to catch up on (at least I didn’t start this when you were 5!) and then I also keep getting behind.

So I now have a goal to get your blog updated and current.

I am also hoping to be able to refine it and organize it better.  I don’t want past and present post getting jumbled together.  Maybe someday I can have it better organized for you to read easily.

 

love,

mom

Leave a Reply

